Name the moons of jupiter?

In the order from closest to farthest the moon's of Jupiter are IO, Europa, Ganymede, and Callisto.

---

Metis, Adrastea, Amalthea, Thebe, Io, Europa, Ganymede (the biggest), Callisto (the second biggest), Leda (the smallest), Himalia, Lysithea, Elara, Ananke, Carme, Pasiphae, Sinope. Jupiter has 53 named moons and another 26 awaiting official names. Scientists now think Jupiter has 79 moons.