How long do a cook my butterball turkey?

At 325 4.5 – 7 lbs Unstuffed: 2-2.5 hr Stuffed: 2.25-2.75 hr 7-9 lbs Unstuffed: 2.5-3 hr Stuffed: 2.75-4.5 hr 9-18 lbs Unstuffed: 3-3.5 hr Stuffed: 3.75-4.5 hr 18-22 lbs Unstuffed 3.5-4 hr Stuffed: 4.5-5 hr 22-24 lbs Unstuffed 4-4.5 hr Stuffed 5-5.5 hr 24-30 lbs Unstuffed 4.5-5 hr Stuffed5.5-6.25 hr