Is just cause three multiplayer?

Just Cause 3 Multiplayer mod is a free fan-created project bringing an explosive and highly-customizable multiplayer to the critically acclaimed action sandbox game. Get ready for countless hours of hilarious brawls, stunts and races with hundreds of other players!