Do you know what lions look like?

Lions will usually have yellowish brown or tawny fur (albino and darker colored lions have been found as well), Length is around 10 feet and height around 4 feet. At full size a lion can weigh the same as 5 men. As they get older, lions grow a large mane around their heads.