Do spiders crawling your mouth when you're sleeping?

No. The idea that any number of spiders crawl into your mouth at any time, whether you're asleep or awake, is an urban legend. It's an old wives' tale, a myth-- whatever you call it, it's simply not true. The human oral cavity holds little to no speleological interest to our arachnid friends.