How do you get the visitor skin in fortnite?

To unlock the Fortnite Visitor skin, players are tasked with completing seven week’s worth of challenges. That’s Week 1 to Week 7, in their entirety. Complete those 49 challenges and you will have unlocked the Visitor skin to use in-game.