Who won holiday wars season four?

Who won holiday wars season four? Salt Lake City (Good Things Utah) — From baking wedding cakes to competing on Food Network, Kimberley Rivers and team, “Rebels Without a Claus” won this season's Food Network Holiday Wars season 4. Before going on the show, she had been making cakes for 2 1/2 years