What happened to poison ivy?

According to Wikipedia: Ivy and several others are killed when Wally West loses control of the Speed Force, but Wally revives Ivy from the Green. The following Harley Quinn and Poison Ivy limited series shows Ivy still struggling to completely regenerate.