How long does it take to receive a christmas card?

How long it takes to receive a Christmas card depends on what sort of card it is and where it is being shipped. E-cards arrive instantly. Mailed cards within the same country usually arrive within one to two days. Shipping a card to another country can add an extra few days or a week to the time.