What other vegetables are high in iron?

Here are some veggies high in iron; All are for 1 cup cooked: Soybeans 8.8 mg iron. Spinach, kale, swiss chard, collard and beet greens 2.5 to 6.4 mg of iron. Lentils 6.6 mg. Chickpeas and black-eyed peas 4.6 to 5.2 mg. White, lima, red kidney and navy beans 4.4 to 6.6 mg.