What is the longest name ever made?

The longest personal name is 747 characters long, and belongs to Hubert Blaine Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff Sr. Born. August 4, 1914, in Germany and passed away on 24 October 1997, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania USA