What's the anniversary gift for four years?

The traditional anniversary gift for four years in the US is fruit or flowers. In the UK it is linen or silk. The modern anniversary gift for four years is electrical appliances.

---

That depends on who AND where you ask. For a 4th anniversary in the US,TRADITION says fruit &flowers (esp. geranium &hydrangea). The MODERN theme is appliances. In the UK, it Is linen. The associated stone is blue topaz. The gift color: blue. (Green is accepted.) Reference TheKnot.com