How long is an s. u. v.?

Although subjective and varying in length, as an example of sizing in North America, a smaller sized SUV like the 2020 Ford Escape is about 14.4 feet. While larger SUVs like the big and tall 2020 Cadillac Escalade are over 16.5 feet in length.