What mammals have scales?

Among the mammals that have scales, the most known are pangolins (genus Manis), which are covered by large, hard scales. In addition, musky rat-kangaroos (Hypsiprymnodon moschatus) and scaly-tailed squirrels (family Anomaluridae) have scales on their tails.