Does dutch brothers serve food?

While Dutch Bros Coffee does have a few food items on its menu, its selection is much smaller than other coffee chains like Starbucks or Tim Hortons. The only food items offered on Dutch Bros menu are Chocolate Chip, Lemon Poppyseed, Orange Cranberry Muffin Tops, and a Granola Bar.