Is bill gates dad?

Yes, Bill Gates is a dad. Jennifer Gates is Bill and Melinda’s eldest daughter. She was born on April 26, 1996. Rory Gates was born on May 23, 1999. The youngest of the Gates children is Phoebe. She was born on Sept. 14, 2002.