What's the name of the skunk in bambi?

Flower is the name of the skunk in Disney's 1942 classic, Bambi. While Thumper is teaching Bambi new words, Bambi encounters a skunk hiding in a patch of flowers and assumes he too is a flower, and thus calls the skunk "Flower." Flower never reveals his real name. Source: Fandom.

---

The name of the skunk in the movie Bambi is Flower.