What famous people were born on september eleventh?

Paul "Bear" Bryant, American college football coach, Ferdinand Marcos, President of the Philippines, Tom Landry, American NFL player, Bashar al-Assad, President of Syria, Harry Connick Jr, singer, Ludacris , American rapper