What's the average weight of a schnauzer?

Of course, the average weight of a Schnauzer depends on how large the dog happens to be. Mini Schnauzers average around 11 to 18 pounds, while Standard Schnauzers are between 31 to 44 pounds. Giant Schnauzers are 75 to 95 pounds.