What did the beatles wear?

In addition to being influential musicians, the Beatles were fashion trendsetters. They were famous for their long hair. Over time trading leather gear for Cuban heeled boots, collarless suits, Nehru jackets, Carnaby street psychedelic fashion, blue jeans and casual wear.