How much is sixty thousand dollars a year?

$60,000 a year before taxes is Yearly Salary (52 weeks) $60,000 Monthly Salary $5,000 Weekly Wage(40 Hours) $1,154 Bi-Weekly Wage (80 Hours) $2,308 2080 hours = $28.85 per hour