Does michael jackson have a christmas song?

Not as a solo act. The Jackson 5 Christmas Album was released by Motown family quintet the Jackson 5, in October 1970. Included on the Christmas Album is the Jackson 5's hit single version of "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town".