Who is louis pullman?

Lewis James Pullman (born January 29, 1993) is an American actor. He is best known for his leading roles in the 2018 films The Strangers: Prey at Night and Bad Times at the El Royale. He had a recurring role as Major Major Major Major in the miniseries Catch-22.