How much time wars movies are there?

It will take you 25 hours and 7 minutes to watch all 11 live-action Star Wars movies. This count includes the nine instalments from the Skywalker saga and the two anthology movies, Rogue One and Solo. Excluding the anthology movies, Episode I to IX will take you 20 hours and 39 minutes to watch