What is the difference between thousand island dressing and chipotle mayonnaise?

Thousand Island Dressing is a mixture of mayonnaise, sour cream, ketchup, sweet pickle relish, red onion vinegar, sugar, garlic, and salt and pepper. Chipotle Mayonnaise is just mayo with some chipotle, so Thousand Island has more ingredients. The mayo would be spicier, too.