How tall is aquaman?

The actor that played aquaman, Jason Momoa, is 6 feet 4 inches tall.

---

Though comics can draw Aquaman at whichever height they want, Jason Momoa, who has played Aquaman in the live action DC superhero films, is 6'4" tall.