What are the rules for trouble?

Trouble is a board game in which players compete to be the 1st to send 4 pieces all the way around a board. Pieces are moved according to the roll of a die. Players can send opponents' pieces back to the start by landing on them. Pieces are protected from capture after arriving in the final 4 slots.