What does melton evolve into?

Meltan Can Evolve Into Melmetal. Meltan will only evolve into Melmetal in Pokémon GO and will need 400 Meltan Candies. You can get Meltan Candies by catching Meltans, sending them to Professor Willow, or having them travel around with you as your Buddy Pokémon.