Who is scott pilgrim?

Scott Pilgrim, created by author & artist Bryan Lee O'Malley, is a fictional character who is a slacker and part-time musician living in Toronto, Ontario and plays bass guitar in a band. He originated as the main character in the Scott Pilgrim series of graphic novels.