What's the generic name for dulcolax?

Bisacodyl is available under the following different brand names: Dulcolax, Correctol, BisacEvac, Bisacolax, Codulax, Alophen, Feen A Mint, Fleet Stimulant Laxative, Laxit, Modane, and Dulcolax for Women