What foods have calcium in them?

Dairy (cow, goat, sheep) and fortified plant-based milks (almond, soy, rice) Cheese. Yogurt. Calcium-fortified orange juice. Winter squash. Edamame (young green soybeans); Tofu, made with calcium sulfate. Canned sardines, salmon (with bones) Almonds.