Give me a indominus rex fact?

Indominus rex is a fictional cross between a T. rex and a velociraptor that's genetically engineered by scientists in the movie Jurrasic World. Since it was a "made dinosaur," according to Horner, there are no standards of accuracy for it to live up to.