How much is radiant charizard worth?

Charizard Pokémon TCG Radiant Pokemon GO 011/078 Holo Radiant Rare is $29.99 and the Pokémon TCG Pokemon GO Radiant Charizard 011/078 Holo Radiant Rare 011/078 is $21.50.

---

Around $20 however prices vary.