What is the yoda's lightsaber?

Fittingly so, Yoda wields a green shoto style lightsaber, an appropriate color to match his position of Grand Master. The hilt is a 15cm straight and cylindrical alloy metal. And like most Jedi, it is powered by a Kyber crystal which was harvested from the planet Ilum.