Is the ninja turtles dead?

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Last Ronin has painted a tragic finale for the Heroes in a Half-Shell, with New York falling to the Foot under Shredder's grandson, Oroku Hiroto. In this dystopian cyberpunk world, all of the Turtles are dead, except for Michelangelo, who's driven by revenge.