What does mysterious mean?

Mysterious: Of, relating to, or being a religious mystery. Arousing wonder or curiosity, especially by being difficult to explain or understand. Of or pertaining to mystery; difficult or impossible to understand; inexplicable; obscure; not revealed or explained; enigmatical; incomprehensible.