What kind of rope does mayweather use?

What kind of rope does mayweather use? Floyd Mayweather favors the speed rope or flash rope, over a standard jump rope. Both options provide incredible benefits, but the Floyd Mayweather speed rope is designed for being fast and pushing you harder, which allows you to reach your goals sooner.