Name the shades of green?

Some shades of green are almond green, apple green, aqua, avocado, celadon, chartreuse, citron, cyan, emerald green, forest green, jade, lime green, Lincoln green, moss green, Nile green, olive green, pea green, pine green, pistachio, sea green, teal, and turquoise.