Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Who are the eight reindeer?

Traditionally, there are eight reindeer: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, and Blitzen. Rudolph is the ninth addition, made famous by the song about his red nose.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1608423345968) }}

Points points 143
Rating 3

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world