Is there going to be a third season of umbrella academy?

The Umbrella Academy, which is based on the comic book series of the same name by My Chemical Romance's Gerard Way and Gabriel Bá, has not yet been renewed for a third season but with the comics consisting of three volumes, it's possible that Netflix will order another series.

---

Season 3 of the Umbrella Academy premiered on Netflix on June 22, 2022.