How strong is a brazilian wandering spider?

I think you mean how strong is its venom. The Brazilian Wandering Spider (Phoneutria fera) is an aggressive and highly venomous spider. It was first discovered in Brazil hence its name. The Guinness Book of World Records considers the Brazilian wandering spider the most venomous in the world.