What is the biggest leaf pile ever created?

According to the Deseret News, Nick Garrett, Tyler White and Johnny Murdock collected an estimated 20,000 pounds of leaves to make a pile about 17 feet high and 60 feet in circumference behind a friend's house in Roy, Utah.