What is there to do in london?

Visit Buckingham Palace, Big Ben, Tower of London, The London Eye, museums, ride the mail train, cruise down the River Thames, have street food at the Brixton Market, check out the graffiti in the Leake Street tunnel, climb Primrose Hill in Regent’s Park, and visit Platform 9 ¾ at Kings Cross.