What is celebrity wheel of fortune?

Hosted by pop culture legends Pat Sajak and Vanna White, “Celebrity Wheel of Fortune” welcomes celebrity contestants to come spin the world's most famous wheel and solve word puzzles for a chance to win up to one million dollars.