What happened in the final episode of happy days?

The intended finale of Happy Days was a two-part episode called "Passages." In it, Joanie marries Chachi, and Mr. Cunningham gives a final goodbye toast. However, the show later released unaired episodes. The final aired episode featured Howard's attempt at recruiting friends for the Leopard Lodge.