What are some seminole names?

Seminoles have been referred to by many names and sub-groups. Early European Settlers called them The Creek Confederacy. Some Seminole tribes were called Timucua, Calusa, and Tequesta. However, studies have shown these natives seldom, if at all, referred to themselves when talking amongst each other