What's a good kid movie to watch?

Here are some good kid's movies from 2019: Toy Story 4, Frozen 2, How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World, The Lego Movie 2, Dumbo, Missing Link, Detective Pikachu, Aladdin, The Lion King, The Secret Life of Pets 2, Dora and the Lost City of Gold, Abominable, Jumanji: The Next Level and Cats.