Who is bryan songs?

Brian's song was a football movie starring James caan and Billy Dee William's showcasing the need for desegregation highlighting America's pastime of football

---

Brian Picalo and Gayle Sayers stared in the movie called. Brian' s Song. Brian died from testicular cancer.