Who are the stars of the show dead to me?

The stars of the T.V. show "Dead to Me" are Christina Applegate as Jen Harding, Linda Cardellini as Judy Hale, Sam McCarthy as Charlie Harding, Luke Roessler as Henry Harding, James Marsden as Steve Wood, Max Jenkins as Christopher Doyle, and Diana Maria Riva as Detective Ana Perez.