Who is louis giglio?

Louis Giglio is a Christian pastor, author and speaker. His church is located in Atlanta, GA. He was born June 30, 1958 and is married to Shelley. Giglio is the founder of the Passion Conference, which is an annual Christian conference that brings together college and university students together.